Head in the Clouds

I’ve always been a day dreamer.  I am fascinated with the sky and the clouds, and I don’t know how else to describe their natural beauty by using anything other than the word ‘magic’.  It sounds lame, and I have drafted this post so many times, gagged a bit, deleted it, and restarted.  So instead of sapping all over the place about the beauty of sunsets, and color, and natural gradients, and light beams, I will just let the photos do the talking.

Here is a compilation of sky related photographs I have taken throughout the year…

IMG_2556IMG_0361IMG_5010

IMG_5276IMG_5275FullSizeRender_2IMG_5021





Leave a Reply

