Autumn in Pennsylvania

 

I am moving chronologically backwards through time with my posts.  But hey, it’s still technically fall even if the colorful leaves pictured below would now be found strewn across the ground.

One Sunday in October, my boyfriend and I took a drive to visit a former professor of his in semi-rural Pennsylvania.  I say “semi-rural” because I have been to full out rural Pennsylvania, and there is definitive distinction.

The leaves were changing color, and it was a gorgeous detour from New York City.  Below are some of the colorful highlights of our Sunday adventure in Pennsylvania.

IMG_4979IMG_4985IMG_4999IMG_5001 IMG_5003IMG_4993IMG_4992IMG_4991


Leave a Reply

